VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
42 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
October 20, 2018 at 2:09 PM EST

~ Caroline Hill in GA

October 20, 2018 at 12:59 PM EST

~ Joyce Johnson in GA

October 16, 2018 at 2:08 PM EST

~ Elizabeth Flowers in GA

October 13, 2018 at 4:50 PM EST

~ Kathy Robison in GA

October 9, 2018 at 5:05 PM EST

"Easy to access and shop the gift registry for our wedding couple! Excellent for us from out of state. The Galleria also handled gift wrap and getting our gift to the bride and groom. Very good experience!"
~ Margaret Fober in SC

September 21, 2018 at 12:45 PM EST

"Website is easy to manuever and use!! Received notifcation of my order quickly......
Love it!"
~ Molly Scarbrough in GA

September 20, 2018 at 12:37 PM EST

~ Sydney A. Galloway in CO

September 12, 2018 at 5:17 PM EST

~ sheila kiggins in GA

August 29, 2018 at 6:27 PM EST

"The Galleria was so helpful when it came to registering for our wedding. They knew the answers to all my questions and gave us the best advice for what to register for. Everyone who works there is so friendly and more than willing to help!"
Wedding picture ~ Kelsey in AL

August 16, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST

~ DeeAnn Geeslin in GA

July 20, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

"Great service for out of town gifts."
~ pat ferguson in AL

July 8, 2018 at 1:01 PM EST

~ Scott Stewart in GA

June 19, 2018 at 12:24 AM EST

"I am so impressed with the lines that Galleria Riverside carries. We searched all over looking for dinnerware that we could feel excited about --at West Elm, Sur la Table, William & Sonoma, etc.-- but it wasn't I went to Galleria's website that we finally found truly beautiful place settings. We love Galleria!"
Wedding picture ~ Cecilia Moore in GA

May 9, 2018 at 8:07 AM EST

"We love The Galleria. I know that I can always walk in and find the perfect thing that we need for our home. The ladies there are so sweet and will help you with anything."
Wedding picture ~ Cathlina Olmsted in GA

April 18, 2018 at 10:22 PM EST

"I LOVE The Galleria! They are so sweet and always make sure to help whenever they can! I know that if I need a special gift or something for a special occasion I can find it here! "

March 19, 2018 at 4:15 PM EST

~ Lisa and Stephen Enochs in GA

March 17, 2018 at 3:37 PM EST

"I placed an order and they immediately called me back to tell me the gift had already been purchased. We reviewed some gifts that had similar price and use. I reordered over the phone. I appreciated the call and service. "
~ Sue Goldman in GA

March 14, 2018 at 10:29 PM EST

"Excellent!!"
~ Lisa and Stephen Enochs in GA

March 14, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Ann Viamonte in GA

February 13, 2018 at 12:48 PM EST

"Loved the on-line shopping. Quick and easy!"
~ Sheri McVay in GA

February 9, 2018 at 5:50 PM EST

"We Love the Galleria! I can always find a unique item for my home or the perfect gift for a friend! They are so friendly and make you feel right at home! We were so excited to register there for our wedding in March of 2018. So many beautiful options to choose from. "
Wedding picture ~ Morgan Batson in GA

January 20, 2018 at 4:57 PM EST

"6 stars if you added the Avants to the gift card."
~ Robert Patton in GA

January 1, 2018 at 5:19 PM EST

"The online shopping made it super easy to buy a wedding gift!"
~ Jeannie Pierson in GA

January 1, 2018 at 12:24 AM EST

"Love this store, the folks that work there, and the service!"
~ Jamie Lewis in GA

December 19, 2017 at 4:28 PM EST

"I loved working with the sweet lady at the Galleria Riverside store. She showed me various options of items to register for that are most popular at the store. She was also very cooperative with me and showed so much patience. I'm thankful for the wonderful experience I had and cannot wait to receive the beautiful Christmas China!"
Wedding picture ~ Haley Parker in GA

December 13, 2017 at 5:28 PM EST

"Excellent service!"
~ Deirdre Howard in GA

December 5, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

"Thank you for your great service!"
~ Julie Speyer in GA

November 30, 2017 at 2:25 PM EST

"The website for the Galleria is one of the easiest I have used. It was very easy to navigate and I loved the quick response I received."
~ Randy McDaniel in SC

November 30, 2017 at 1:55 PM EST

"Great service!"
~ Sarah Driftmier in MD

November 21, 2017 at 11:15 PM EST

"It has been such a pleasure to work with these ladies. They made it very easy to register for wedding gifts and really gave us some great advice!"
Wedding picture ~ Charlotte Smith and Carson Hand in GA

November 20, 2017 at 5:12 PM EST

"I am very pleased with the ease of navigating the website and how easy it was to order the gift I purchased. It website has been greatly improved. Good Job!!"
~ Peggy Bennett in GA

October 1, 2017 at 12:42 PM EST

"Always love shopping at the Galleria, you ladies do a wonderful job and always provide top notch service! "
~ Elizabeth Flowers in GA

September 13, 2017 at 12:26 PM EST

"All of the ladies at Galleria have been so helpful and so accommodating from the registry process to picking up gifts we have received! Would highly recommend The Galleria for local or out of town brides! Lovey items and lots to choose from! "
~ Elizabeth Matthews

September 3, 2017 at 9:48 PM EST

"This was an easy way to send a gift to a bride and groom. Thanks so much!"
~ Nancy Burgin in GA

August 22, 2017 at 2:26 PM EST

"Thank you for the awesome service!"
~ Cynthia Sparks in GA

August 19, 2017 at 9:47 PM EST

"Cecilia was amazingly helpful in our registry process. The beautiful and unique selection is incomparable. We are so excited!"
Wedding picture ~ Whitney Karnotski in GA

August 18, 2017 at 2:31 PM EST

"The best ladies in Columbus to work with, thank you for making it so easy and fun to register :) "
Wedding picture ~ Sallie Robbins in GA

August 5, 2017 at 3:48 PM EST

"Thanks for adding credit card processing to the website! Makes it easier on my out of town guests! "
Wedding picture ~ Mary in AL

July 31, 2017 at 2:00 PM EST

"Love working with the Galleria for my registry and invitations! They make everything fun and enjoyable!"

July 29, 2017 at 7:49 PM EST

"Loved everything we registered for, fingers crossed! Thanks for a great registry experience"
Wedding picture ~ Cady in GA

July 23, 2017 at 2:15 PM EST

"It would be helpful to be able to pay online.
Beautiful selection of gifts."
~ Rachel in GA

July 11, 2017 at 7:16 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Anna in GA

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here